Leiing

Klikk på bileta for versjonar i høg oppløysing.

Administrerande direktør

Kristin Vinje

Kristin Vinje
Direkte telefon: 21 02 18 30
Mobiltelefon: 900 37 562
E-post: Kristin.Vinje@nokut.no

Kommunikasjonsdirektør

Gard Sandaker-Nielsen

Gard Sandaker-Nielsen
Direkte telefon: 21 02 18 66
Mobiltelefon: 951 57 471
E-post: Gard.Sandaker-Nielsen@nokut.no

Tilsynsdirektør

Øystein Lund

Øystein Lund
Direkte telefon: 21 02 18 12
Mobiltelefon: 934 85 605
E-post: Oystein.Lund@nokut.no

Analysedirektør

Ole-Jacob Skodvin

Ole-Jacob Skodvin
Direkte telefon: 21 02 18 29
Mobiltelefon:975 25 062
E-post: Ole-Jacob.Skodvin@nokut.no

Direktør for utanlandsk utdanning

Dag Hovdhaugen

Dag Hovdhaugen
Direkte telefon: 22 53 05 93
Mobil: 995 00 604
E-post: Dag.Hovdhaugen@nokut.no

Fungerande administrasjonsdirektør

Thrine Kallseter

Thrine Kallseter
Direkte telefon: 22 53 05 64
Mobil: 995 19 044
E-post: Thrine.Kallseter@nokut.no