Management

Click on the photos for hires versions.

Chief Executive

Kristin Vinje

Kristin Vinje
Direct line: +47 21 02 18 30
Mobile: +47 900 37 562
Email: Kristin.Vinje@nokut.no

Director for Communications

Gard Sandaker-Nielsen

Gard Sandaker-Nielsen
Direct line: +47 21 02 18 66
Mobile: +47 951 57 471
Email: Gard.Sandaker-Nielsen@nokut.no

Director of The Department for Quality Assurance and Legal Affairs

Øystein Lund

Øystein Lund
Direct line: +47 21 02 18 12
Mobile: +47 934 85 605 
Email: Oystein.Lund@nokut.no

Director of The Department for Evaluation Analysis

Ole-Jacob Skodvin

Ole-Jacob Skodvin
Direct line: +47 21 02 18 29
Mobile: +47 975 25 062
Email: Ole-Jacob.Skodvin@nokut.no

Director of The Department for Foreign Education

Dag Hovdhaugen

Dag Hovdhaugen
Direct line: +47 22 53 05 93
Mobile: +47 995 00 604
Email: Dag.Hovdhaugen@nokut.no

Director of The Department for Administration

Thrine Kallseter

Thrine Kallseter
Direct line: +47 22 53 05 64
Mobile phone: +47 995 19 044
Email: Thrine.Kallseter@nokut.no