Management

Click on the photos for hires versions.

Chief Executive

Terje Mørland

Terje Mørland
Direct line: +47 21 02 18 30
Mobile: +47 412 23 199
Email: Terje.Morland@nokut.no

More about NOKUT's Chief Executive

More photos of Terje Mørland

Director for Communications

Gard Sandaker-Nielsen

Gard Sandaker-Nielsen
Direct line: +47 21 02 18 66
Mobile: +47 951 57 471
Email: Gard.Sandaker-Nielsen@nokut.no

Director of The Department for Quality Assurance and Legal Affairs

Øystein Lund

Øystein Lund
Direct line: +47 21 02 18 12
Mobile: +47 934 85 605
Email: Oystein.Lund@nokut.no

Director of The Department for Evaluation Analysis

Ole-Jacob Skodvin

Ole-Jacob Skodvin
Direct line: +47 21 02 18 29
Mobile: +47 975 25 062
Email: Ole-Jacob.Skodvin@nokut.no

Director of The Department for Foreign Education

Stig Arne Skjerven

Stig Arne Skjerven
Leave of absence until 5. May 2020.

Acting Director of The Department for Foreign Education

Helén Sophie Haugen

Acting Director is
Helén Sophie Haugen
Direct line: +47 21 02 18 10
Mobile phone: +47 922 37 041
Email: Helen.Haugen@nokut.no

Director of The Department for Administration

Kathrine Dahlslett Graff

Kathrine Dahlslett Graff
Direct line: +47 21 02 18 44
Mobile: +47 959 01 827
Email: Kathrine.Dahlslett.Graff@nokut.no