Management

Director General

Terje Mørland

Terje Mørland
Direct line: +47 21 02 18 30
Mobile: +47 412 23 199
Email: Terje.Morland@nokut.no

More about NOKUT's Director General

More photos of Terje Mørland

Director of Communications

Gard Sandaker-Nielsen

Gard Sandaker-Nielsen
Direct line:
Mobile: +47 951 57 471
Email: Gard.Sandaker-Nielsen@nokut.no

Director of The Department of Quality Assurance

Øystein Lund

Øystein Lund
Direct line:
Mobile: +47 934 85 605
Email: Oystein.Lund@nokut.no

Director of The Department of Analysis and Development

Ole-Jacob Skodvin

Ole-Jacob Skodvin
Direct line: +47 21 02 18 29
Mobile: +47 975 25 062
Email: Ole-Jacob.Skodvin@nokut.no

Director of The Department of Foreign Education

Stig Arne Skjerven

Stig Arne Skjerven
Direct line: +47 21 02 18 64
Mobile: +47 416 34 034
Email: Stig.Arne.Skjerven@nokut.no

Director of The Department of Administration

Kathrine Dahlslett Graff

Kathrine Dahlslett Graff
Direct line: +47 21 02 18 44
Mobile: +47 959 01 827
Email: Kathrine.Dahlslett.Graff@nokut.no