– We contribute towards quality assurance and enhancement in education

Search

Management

Click on the pictures for high resolution versions (where this exists). Photo by: NOKUT

Director General
Terje Mørland
Direct line: +47 21 02 18 30
Mobile: +47 412 23 199
Email:Terje.Morland@nokut.no


More about NOKUT's Director General

More photos of Terje Mørland

Photo of: Terje Mørland

Director of Communications
Gard Realf Sandaker-Nielsen
Direct line:
Mobile: +47 951 57 471
Email: Gard.Sandaker-Nielsen@nokut.no
Photo: Gard Sandaker-Nielsen

Director of The Department of Quality Assurance
Øystein Lund
Direct line:
Mobile: +47 934 85 605
Email: Oystein.Lund@nokut.no
Photo: Øystein Lund

Director of The Department of Analysis and Development
Ole-Jacob Skodvin
Direct line: +47 21 02 18 29
Mobile: +47 975 25 062
Email:
Ole-Jacob.Skodvin@nokut.no
Photo of: Ole-Jacob Skodvin

Director of The Department of Foreign Education
Stig Arne Skjerven
Direct line: +47 21 02 18 64
Mobile: +47 416 34 034
Email: Stig.Arne.Skjerven@nokut.no
Bilde: Stig Arne Skjerven

Director of The Department of Administration 
Kathrine Dahlslett Graff
Direct line: +47 21 02 18 44
Mobile: +47 959 01 827
Email: Kathrine.Dahlslett.Graff@nokut.no 
Photo of: Kathrine Dahlslett Graff